Home page Rocket Kitchen

2015 Holland Beker

Four New Zealand rowers competed at the Holland Beker regatta in Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

Zoe Stevenson and Eve Macfarlane won the women’s double scull. Mahe Drysdale won easily in 6:43.94 in the men’s single sculls.

In the women’s single scull Ekaterina Karsten from Belarus won the Ladies Trophy in the women’s single scull. Lisa Scheenaard was second and New Zealand’s Fiona Bourke finished third.