Home page Rocket Kitchen

Staff & Board

Rowing New Zealand Board of Directors

Gerry Dwyer (Chairman), Tonia Cawood, Jerry Rickman, Bruce Tong, Hayden Dillon, Robert Evans, Jock Mackintosh, Annabel Ritchie and Geoff Taylor.

President: Tony Popplewell, Vice Patron: Fred Strachan.

Rowing New Zealand Staff

Position Name Email
Chief Executive Simon Peterson simon@rowingnz.kiwi
Office Manager Rachael Kennedy rachael@rowingnz.kiwi
Commercial Manager Rachelle Stoddart rachelle@rowingnz.kiwi
Rowing Manager Sonya Walker sonya@rowingnz.kiwi
Rowing Coordinator Tim Wilson tim@rowingnz.kiwi
Coach Development Manager Rebecca Beattie rebeccab@rowingnz.kiwi
Marketing and Communication Manager Anna Williams anna@rowingnz.kiwi
Accountant Gail Nell gail@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance
High Performance Director (Interim) Judith Hamilton judith@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Operations Manager Lisa Holton lisa@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Athlete Development Manager Judith Hamilton judith@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coordinator Michele Munro michelemunro@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach (Men's Lead Coach) Noel Donaldson noel@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach (Women's Lead Coach) Gary Hay garyhay@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach Calvin Ferguson calvin@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach Mike Rodger mikerodger@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach Dan Kelly dank@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach Gary Roberts garyroberts@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach James Coote jamescoote@rowingnz.kiwi

Rowing Performance Centres
STAFF - WEBMAIL