Home page Rocket Kitchen

Staff & Board

Rowing NZ Board of Directors

Gerry Dwyer (Chairman),  Jerry Rickman, Bruce Tong, Hayden Dillon, Virginia Le Bas, Raechel Cummins, Jock Mackintosh, Annabel Ritchie, Geoff Taylor and Genevieve Macky.

President: Bill Falconer

Vice Patron: Fred Strachan

Rowing NZ Staff

Position Name Email
Chief Executive Simon Peterson simon@rowingnz.kiwi
Office Manager Rachael Kennedy

rachael@rowingnz.kiwi 

Rowing Manager Sonya Walker sonya@rowingnz.kiwi
Coach Development Manager Jared Cummings  coachdevelopment@rowingnz.kiwi
Marketing and Communications Manager Anna Williams anna@rowingnz.kiwi
Accountant Gail Nell gail@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance
General Manager - Performance Judith Hamilton judith@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Athlete Development Leader Annika Wing annika@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Operations Manager Lisa Holton lisa@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coordinator Michele Munro michelemunro@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach (Women's Lead Coach) Gary Hay garyhay@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach Calvin Fergusson calvin@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach Mike Rodger mikerodger@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach Gary Roberts garyroberts@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach James Coote jamescoote@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach Tony O'Connor tony@rowingnz.kiwi