Home page Rocket Kitchen

Staff & Board



Rowing NZ Board of Directors

Gerry Dwyer (Chair), Raechel Cummins (Deputy Chair), Jane Davel, Hayden Dillon, Mathew Jensen, Virginia Le Bas, Jock Mackintosh, Geoff Taylor,  Bruce Tong and Thornton Williams. 

President: Ivan Sutherland

Vice Patron: Fred Strachan

Chief Executive | Geoff Barry geoff@rowingnz.kiwi

Performance:

GM - Performance |  Judith Hamilton judith@rowingnz.kiwi

Operations Manager | Lisa Holton lisa@rowingnz.kiwi

Athlete Wellbeing Lead | Tina Ryan tina@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach | Calvin Fergusson calvin@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach | Mike Rodger mikerodger@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach | Gary Roberts garyroberts@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach | James Coote jamescoote@rowingnz.kiwi

Elite Development Coach | Tom Stannard toms@rowingnz.kiwi

Development/Community:

General Manager –Community and Development | Mark Weatherall markw@rowingnz.kiwi

Athlete Development Lead | Annika Wing annika@rowingnz.kiwi

Coach Development Manager | Rebecca Beattie coachdevelopment@rowingnz.kiwi

Development Coordinator | Michele Munro michelemunro@rowingnz.kiwi

National Pathway Coach | Fiona Bourke fionab@rowingnz.kiwi

National Pathway Coach | Nick Barton nick@rowingnz.kiwi

National Pathway Coach | Mark Stallard markstallard@rowingnz.kiwi

Finance and Business:

GM - Finance | Gail Nell gail@rowingnz.kiwi

Accounts Administration | Claire Davenport claire@rowingnz.kiwi

Office Manager | Rachael Kennedy rachael@rowingnz.kiwi

Marketing and Communications Manager | Mandy Arnott mandy@rowingnz.kiwi