Home page Rocket Kitchen

Staff & Board

Rowing New Zealand Board of Directors

Gerry Dwyer (Chairman), Tonia Cawood, Jerry Rickman, Bruce Tong, Hayden Dillon, Virginia Le Bas, Raechel Cummins, Jock Mackintosh, Annabel Ritchie, Geoff Taylor and Genevieve Macky.

President: Bill Falconer, Vice Patron: Fred Strachan.

Rowing New Zealand Staff

Position Name Email
Chief Executive Simon Peterson simon@rowingnz.kiwi
Chief Operating Officer

Rachelle Stoddart 

rachelle@rowingnz.kiwi

Office Manager Rachael Kennedy

rachael@rowingnz.kiwi 

Rowing Manager Sonya Walker sonya@rowingnz.kiwi
Rowing Coordinator Tim Wilson tim@rowingnz.kiwi
Coach Development Manager Jared Cummings (maternity cover) coachdevelopment@rowingnz.kiwi
Marketing and Communication Manager Anna Williams anna@rowingnz.kiwi
Accountant Gail Nell gail@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance
General Manager - Performance Judith Hamilton judith@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Athlete Development Leader Annika Wing annika@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Operations Manager Lisa Holton lisa@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coordinator Michele Munro michelemunro@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach (Women's Lead Coach) Gary Hay garyhay@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach Calvin Fergusson calvin@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach Mike Rodger mikerodger@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach Gary Roberts garyroberts@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach James Coote jamescoote@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach Tony O'Connor tony@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach Marion Horwell marionhorwell@rowingnz.kiwi

Rowing Performance Centres

STAFF - WEBMAIL