Home page Rocket Kitchen

Staff & Board

Rowing NZ Board of Directors

Gerry Dwyer (Chairman), Raechel Cummins, Jane Deval, Hayden Dillon, Virginia Le Bas, Jock Mackintosh, Genevieve Macky, Annabel Ritchie, Geoff Taylor,  Bruce Tong and Thornton Williams. 

President: Bill Falconer

Vice Patron: Fred Strachan

Rowing NZ Staff

Position Name Email
Chief Executive Simon Peterson simon@rowingnz.kiwi
Office Manager Rachael Kennedy

rachael@rowingnz.kiwi 

Rowing Manager Sonya Walker sonya@rowingnz.kiwi
Coach Development Manager Jared Cummings  coachdevelopment@rowingnz.kiwi
Marketing and Communications Manager Anna Williams anna@rowingnz.kiwi
Finance Manager Gail Nell gail@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance
General Manager - Performance Judith Hamilton judith@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Athlete Development Leader Annika Wing annika@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Operations Manager Lisa Holton lisa@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coordinator Michele Munro michelemunro@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach (Women's Lead Coach) Gary Hay garyhay@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach Calvin Fergusson calvin@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach Mike Rodger mikerodger@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach Gary Roberts garyroberts@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach James Coote jamescoote@rowingnz.kiwi
High Performance Coach Tony O'Connor tony@rowingnz.kiwi