Home page Rocket Kitchen

Staff & Board

Rowing NZ Board of Directors

Gerry Dwyer (Chairman), Raechel Cummins, Jane Davel, Hayden Dillon, Virginia Le Bas, Jock Mackintosh, Genevieve Macky, Annabel Ritchie, Geoff Taylor,  Bruce Tong and Thornton Williams. 

President: Bill Falconer

Vice Patron: Fred Strachan

Administration & Domestic Rowing

Position Name Email
General Manager - Finance

Gail Nell

gail@rowingnz.kiwi

Office Manager Rachael Kennedy

rachael@rowingnz.kiwi 

Coach Development Manager

Rebecca Beattie

coachdevelopment@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Rowing



General Manager - Performance

Judith Hamilton

judith@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Athlete Development Leader

Annika Wing

annika@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Operations Manager

Lisa Holton

lisa@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coordinator

Michele Munro

michelemunro@rowingnz.kiwi

Athlete Wellbeing Lead

Tina Ryan

tina@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach (Women's Lead Coach)

Gary Hay

garyhay@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach

Calvin Fergusson

calvin@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach

Mike Rodger

mikerodger@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach

Gary Roberts

garyroberts@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach

James Coote

jamescoote@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach

Tony O'Connor

tony@rowingnz.kiwi

Elite Development Coach

Tom Stannard

toms@rowingnz.kiwi

National Pathway Coach

Fiona Bourke

fiona@rowingnz.kiwi

National Pathway Coach

Nick Barton

nick@rowingnz.kiwi

National Pathway Coach

Mark Stallard

markstallard@rowingnz.kiwi