

## UNDER 23 NATIONAL SELECTION TRIAL Lake Karapiro, 11-17 April

Please RSVP to Lisa Holton by text 021 445694 or email <u>lisa@rowingnz.kiwi</u> no later than Wednesday 1 March including your name.

If you require flights and/or accommodation please include this information in your RSVP. Rowing New Zealand will pay for flights for South Island athletes and accommodation for North and South Island athletes if required.

Lightweights are required to weigh in every race day between 2 hours and 1 hour before their first race. Men 70kg / Women 57kg.

Men	
	Control DDC District DC
Angus McFarlane	Central RPC, Blenheim RC
Ben Kirsop	Waikato RPC, Cambridge RC
Charlie Rogerson	Waikato RPC, Tauranga RC
Corbin Porteous	Central RPC, Clifton RC
Edwin Laver	Hawkes Bay RC
George Howat	Southern RPC, Canterbury RC
Hugo Elworthy	Southern RPC, Canterbury RC
Jack Lopas	Southern RPC, Canterbury RC
Jack O'Leary	Central RPC, Picton RC
James Walker	Southern RPC, Timaru RC
Jordan Parry	Waikato RPC, Tauranga RC
Lucas Clarke	Waikato RPC, Waikato RC
Martyn O'Leary	Waikato RPC, Waikato RC
Matt Messman	Southern RPC, Canterbury RC
Oliver Maclean	Auckland RPC, Kings College RC
Phillip Wilson	Central RPC, Petone RC
Richard Power	Waikato RC
Rueben Houghton	Waikato RPC, Waikato RC
Tom Clyma	Southern RPC, Canterbury RC
Tom Mackintosh	Southern RPC, Canterbury RC
Lightweight Men	
Ben van Dalen	Waikato RPC, Cambridge RC
Jordan Gasson	Central RPC, Blenheim RC
Jordan Gasson	Central NFC, Diefffiellif NC
Coxswains	
TBC	

Women	
Amy Mills	Auckland RPC, Auckland RC
Catherine Layburn	Auckland RPC, North Shore RC
Charlotte Spence	Auckland RPC, Auckland RC
Claudia Macdonald	Waikato RPC, Hamilton RC
Davina Waddy	Southern RPC, Canterbury RC
Ella Greenslade	Central RPC, Wairau RC
Ella Toa	Central RPC, Clifton RC
Ellie Jeurissen	Auckland RPC, West End RC
Emma Weith	Southern RPC, Timaru RC
Georgia Allen	Waikato RPC, Waikato RC
Georgia Smith	Southern RPC, Waihopai RC
Hannah Bailey	Central RPC, Wairau RC
Jemma James	Auckland RPC, West End RC
Laura Glen	Southern RPC, Avon RC
Luka Ellery	Waikato RPC, Te Awamutu RC
Nicola Baker	Central RPC, Aramoho Wanganui RC
Samantha Voss	Waikato RPC, Cambridge RC