Home page Rocket Kitchen

2017 U21 Team Announced

  • 07 May 17

The 2017 Under-21 team has been selected following trials at Lake Karapiro, Cambridge.

Mens Coxless Pair
No.1 - Ruben Houghton, Angus McFarlane
No. 2 Fergus McSwiney, Cameron Steedman
Womens Coxless Pair
No.1 - Ruby Willis, Ellen Schroeder
No.2 - Ella Simanu, Catherine Layburn
Womens Lightweight Double Scull
Grace Shaw, Georgia Keech
Mens Lightweight Double Scull
Jordan Gasson, Joseph Graham
Womens Heavyweight Single Scull
No.1 - Alice Grave
No.2 - Jessica Turfrey
Mens Heavyweight Single Scull
No. 1 - Jonathan Kumarich
No.2 - Jared van Vianen
Travelling Reserves
Sophie Egnot-Johnson - Female
James Brott - Male
Men and Women Coxwains
Lucy Bird - Women's cox
Natalie Bocock - Men's cox
Team Manager
Megan Liddy
Josh Schmidt - Womens Scull
Kaye Surgenor - Mens Scull
Steve Wills - Mens Sweep
Craig Smith - Womens Sweep