Home page Rocket Kitchen

Staff & Board

Rowing New Zealand Board of Directors

Gerry Dwyer (Chairman), Tonia Cawood, Joanna Perry, Jerry Rickman, Gillian Simpson, Hayden Dillon, Robert Evans, Jock Mackintosh and Annabel Ritchie.

President: John Wylie, Vice Patron: Fred Strachan.

Rowing New Zealand Staff

Position

Name

Email

Chief Executive

Simon Peterson

simon@rowingnz.kiwi

Executive Assistant

Julie Dillon julie@rowingnz.kiwi
Commercial Manager

Rachelle Stoddart

rachelle@rowingnz.kiwi

Rowing Manager

Sonya Walker

sonya@rowingnz.kiwi

Rowing Coordinator

Tim Wilson

tim@rowingnz.kiwi

Coach Development Manager

Rebecca Beattie

rebeccab@rowingnz.kiwi

Marketing and Communications Manager

Emma Bryant emma@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance

High Performance Director

Alan Cotter

alan@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Operations Manager

Lisa Holton

lisa@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Athlete Development Manager

Judith Hamilton

judith@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coordinator

Michele Munro michelemunro@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach (Men's Lead Coach)

Noel Donaldson

noel@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach (Women's Lead Coach)

Gary Hay

garyhay@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach

Calvin Ferguson

calvin@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach

Mike Rodger

mikerodger@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach

Dan Kelly

dank@rowingnz.kiwi

Rowing Performance Centres

STAFF - WEBMAIL